Monthly View

Head Teacher: Mrs Jan Martin | Deputy Head: Miss A Prentice                          
London Road, Woolmer Green, Herts. SG3 6JP | Email: admin@woolmergreen.herts.sch.uk | Tel: 01438 813267 | Fax: 01438 815623                      

Monthly View

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Monthly View

December 2018
December 2018

Tuesday 04 December 2018
Yr4 Ancient Greece Day   ::  School Activity

Wednesday 05 December 2018
Open Morning   ::  School Activity

Monday 10 December 2018 13:00 - 15:00
Turbo Cricket @SFO   ::  School Activity

Tuesday 11 December 2018
KS1 Nativity (am)   ::  School Activity

Tuesday 11 December 2018 14:00 - 15:00
Carol Service   ::  School Activity

Wednesday 12 December 2018
KS1 Nativity (pm)   ::  School Activity

Thursday 13 December 2018 14:45 - 15:15
Elm Class Assembly   ::  School Activity

Friday 14 December 2018 09:30 - 17:00
EYFS Nativity   ::  School Activity

Friday 14 December 2018 13:30 - 15:00
Speed Stack Competition @ Knightsfield   ::  School Activity

Monday 17 December 2018 09:00 - 10:00
Music Assembly   ::  School Activity

Tuesday 18 December 2018
Yr6 Carols @ Monread   ::  School Activity

Wednesday 19 December 2018
Christmas Dinner   ::  School Activity

Wednesday 19 December 2018
Yr6 Carols @ Knebworth Care Home   ::  School Activity

Thursday 20 December 2018
Afternoon Tea   ::  School Activity

Friday 21 December 2018
End of Term   ::  Term Dates