Monthly View

Head Teacher: Mrs Jan Martin | Deputy Head: Miss A Prentice                          
London Road, Woolmer Green, Herts. SG3 6JP | Email: admin@woolmergreen.herts.sch.uk | Tel: 01438 813267 | Fax: 01438 815623                      

Monthly View

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Monthly View

November 2018
November 2018

Tuesday 06 November 2018
Anti Bullying Assembly   ::  School Activity

Wednesday 07 November 2018
Yr 5 Setpoint Maths   ::  School Activity

Thursday 08 November 2018
Open Morning    ::  School Activity

Friday 09 November 2018 15:30 - 17:00
Family Basketball @ Stanborough   ::  School Activity

Monday 12 November 2018
Panto at village all   ::  School Activity

Tuesday 13 November 2018
KS1 Phonics Meeting for parents   ::  School Activity

Wednesday 14 November 2018 13:30 - 15:00
TAP event @ Monks Walk   ::  School Activity

Thursday 15 November 2018
Reception and Yr 6 screening   ::  School Activity

Friday 16 November 2018 13:15 - 15:00
District Boccia Festival @ Gosling   ::  School Activity

Wednesday 21 November 2018 15:30 - 16:30
Yr5 Football @ Monks Walk   ::  School Activity

Wednesday 21 November 2018 15:30 - 16:30
Yr5 Netball at Stanborough   ::  School Activity

Tuesday 27 November 2018 15:30 - 19:00
Parent Consultations   ::  School Activity

Wednesday 28 November 2018 15:30 - 18:00
Parent Consultations   ::  Parent Consultation

Thursday 29 November 2018 13:00 - 15:00
Badminton @ Stanborough   ::  School Activity