Monthly View

Head Teacher: Mrs Jan Martin | Deputy Head: Miss A Prentice                          
London Road, Woolmer Green, Herts. SG3 6JP | Email: admin@woolmergreen.herts.sch.uk | Tel: 01438 813267 | Fax: 01438 815623                      

Monthly View

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Monthly View

July 2017
July 2017

Tuesday 04 July 2017
Beech Class Activity - Fairlands Valley   ::  School Activity

Tuesday 04 July 2017 08:00
Yr 5 Activity Day at Fairlands Valley Activity Centre   ::  School Activity

Thursday 06 July 2017
Cherry Class visit to Whipsnade Zoo   ::  School Activity

Thursday 06 July 2017 08:00
Yr 2 Trip to Whipsnade Zoo   ::  School Activity

Thursday 06 July 2017 14:45 - 15:15
Sycamore Class Assembly   ::  School Activity

Friday 07 July 2017 15:15
Ice Cream Friday   ::  PTA

Thursday 13 July 2017
Transfer Day   ::  School Activity

Friday 14 July 2017
Yr 6 Perf Dress Rehearsal   ::  School Activity

Friday 14 July 2017 15:15
Ice Cream Friday   ::  PTA

Monday 17 July 2017
Yr 6 Perf Dress Rehearsal   ::  School Activity

Tuesday 18 July 2017 13:30 - 15:00
Yr 6 End of Year School Performance1.30pm   ::  School Activity

Wednesday 19 July 2017 18:00 - 19:30
Yr 6 End of Year School Performance 6pm   ::  School Activity

Thursday 20 July 2017 17:00 - 19:30
Yr 6 Leavers Disco and Parents' Buffet 5pm   ::  School Activity

Friday 21 July 2017 09:15
Leavers' Assembly   ::  School Activity

Friday 21 July 2017 14:15
End of Summer Term/School Year   ::  Term Dates

Monday 24 July 2017
INSET DAY - Staff Training   ::  INSET

Monday 24 July 2017
Inset Day   ::  INSET